Manufacturer representatives

Activities
Power Control & Safety
Energy Efficiency
Critical Power
State
 
 
Contacts in your area
SOCOMEC, Inc. Energy Efficiency, Power Control & Safety
9 Galen Street, Suite 120 02472 Watertown, MA USA Tel. (+1) 617 245 0447 Fax number(+1) 617 245 0437 info.us@socomec.com
KW Sales Energy Efficiency, Power Control & Safety
Contact Mark Oldenburg
422 Beacon Point Lane MO 63040 Wildwood Tel. 636-821-1058 mark@kwsales.net http://www.kwsales.com/
EMR Associates Inc. Energy Efficiency, Power Control & Safety
Contact Knight Matthew
1101 Kermit Drive, Suite 501  Nashville, TN 37217 Tel. (615) 292-1977 mknight@emrassociates.com
Protection and Control Solutions, LLC Energy Efficiency, Power Control & Safety
Contact Hooper Jason
5400 Opportunity Court, Suite 135 55343 Minnetonka, MN Tel. (952) 767-5000 Fax number(952) 767-3096 jason.hooper@electricpcs.com http://www.electricpcs.com/
RepTech Controls, Inc. Energy Efficiency, Power Control & Safety
Contact Wilhelm David
2112 Bates Way  Norman, OK 73071 Tel. (405) 447-8113 dwilhelm@reptechcontrols.com http://www.reptechcontrols.com/
Sierra Westron Territory: Northern California, Northern Nevada Energy Efficiency, Power Control & Safety
Contact Kevin Eaton
4713 First Street, Suite 252  Pleasanton, CA 94566 Tel. (925) 484-2250 Fax number(925) 484-9896 suzanne.floris@SierraWestron.com http://www.sierrawestron.com/
Specified Power Solutions Energy Efficiency, Power Control & Safety
Contact Comeaux Jim
925 South Mason Rd #104,  Katy, TX 77450 Tel. 281-352-1541 jim@sps-gc.com http://www.sps-gc.com
Techni-Reps Inc. Energy Efficiency, Power Control & Safety
Contact Wilson Bob
103 Creek Ridge Road, Suite C  Greensboro, NC 27406 Tel. (336) 272-7537 bob.wilson@techni-reps.com http://www.techni-reps.com/
TEPS Inc. Territory: Michigan Energy Efficiency, Power Control & Safety
Contact Eckhout Rick
1411 E. 9th Mile Road,  Ferndale, MI 48220 Tel. (248) 543-1141 reckhout@teps.com http://www.teps.com/
WD Engineering Sales Power Control & Safety
Contact Doctor Steven
1530 McCormick Blvd.,  Mundelein, IL 60060 Tel. (847) 541-4115 sdoctor@wdsales.com http://www.wdsales.com
Summit Power Solutions, LLC Energy Efficiency, Power Control & Safety
Contact William (Bill) Fragapane
4535 Gibsonia Road PA 15044  Gibsonia, Tel. 724-443-0000 wfragapane@SummitPowerSolutions.com
The Conrardy Company Territory: Upper Illinois, Upper Indiana, Wisconsin Energy Efficiency, Power Control & Safety
Contact Tim Conrardy
1020 W. Fullerton Avenue, Unit E IL 60101 Addison, Tel. (630) 543-2226 tim@conrardyco.com http://www.conrardyco.com/
EMRA Associates Inc. Energy Efficiency, Power Control & Safety
Contact Dave Brazier
1502 Pike St NW, Suite 4B WA 98001 Auburn Tel. (800) 351-0293 dave@emracontrols.com
Automation Industrial Sales, Inc. Energy Efficiency, Power Control & Safety
Contact Stasik Paul
29570 Bright Spot rd 92346 HIGHLAND, CA USA Tel. 909-864-8251 pstasikais@att.net mstasikais@roadrunner.com https://www.automationindsales.net/
RAM SALES CO LLC Energy Efficiency, Power Control & Safety
Contact Mauro Randy
14186 W 2nd Avenue 80401 Golden, CO USA Tel. (303) 518-4995 randy@ramsalesco.com http://www.ramsalesco.com/
SWC Industries Energy Efficiency
Contact Crognale Steve
1730 Stout Dr #1, 18974 Warminster, PA USA scrognale@swcindustries.com http://www.swcindustries.com/
XSellence Marketing Energy Efficiency
Contact Szylkonis Tom
3261 N. 147th Lane 85338 Goodyear, AZ USA Tel. 623-810-1995 tomxm@cox.net
Electritek, LLC Energy Efficiency, Power Control & Safety
Contact Broussard Harry
12660 NW 65th Dr 33076 Parkland, Florida USA Tel. 828.242.5369 electritekllc@gmail.com
Ron Ray & Associates, Inc. Energy Efficiency, Critical Power, Solar, Power Control & Safety
Contact Kottkamp Rex
8444 Castlewood Drive Suite 200 46250 Indianapolis USA Tel. 3178419144 rkottkamp@ronrayco.com http://www.ronrayco.com/index.html
River Electrical Sales Energy Efficiency, Solar, Power Control & Safety
Contact Drellishak Andy
19120 Old Detroit Road #8 44116  Rocky River, OH USA Tel. 216.288.3785 andy@riverelectricalsales.com http://www.riverelectricalsales.com/home.html
R.M. Clark Associates Energy Efficiency, Power Control & Safety
Contact Kelly Scott
221 E Main St #202, 01757 Milford, MA USA Tel. (207) 232-6801 skelly@rmclark.com http://www.rmclark.com/